President
2019-2020
Michael Despars
MDespars@cetaweb.org

Past President and Advocacy Lead
Krista Carson Elhai
KElhai@cetaweb.org

Secretary
Arlene Hood
AHood@cetaweb.org

Treasurer
Carol Hovey
CHovey@cetaweb.org

Director of Membership
Gai Jones
GJones@cetaweb.org

Director of Historical Records
Amanda Swann
ASwann@cetaweb.org

 

Board Member James Thomas Bailey
JTBailey@cetaweb.org

Board Member Gale Caswell
GCaswell@cetaweb.org

Board Member Eldon Cline
ECline@cetaweb.org

Board Member Desiree Hill
DHill@cetaweb.org

Board Member Zuki Kemp
ZKemp@cetaweb.org

Board Member Adam Michael Rose
AMRose@cetaweb.org

Board Member Samantha Sanford
SSanford@cetaweb.org

Board Member Annie Simons
ASimons@cetaweb.org

Board Member Kathleen Switzer
KSwitzer@cetaweb.org