Michael Despars
Immediate Past President and
Advocacy Lead


Director of Membership
Gai Jones


Board Member
Desiree Hill


Krista Carson Elhai
Secretary


James Thomas Bailey
Board Member


Adam Michael Rose
Board Member


Annie Simons
Board Member


Gale Caswell
President


Jerald Bolden
Board Member


Carol Hovey
Treasurer


Cambria Graff
Board Member


Amanda Swann
Board Member

President
2020-2021
Michael Despars
MDespars@cetaweb.org

Past President and Advocacy Lead
Krista Carson Elhai
KElhai@cetaweb.org

Secretary
Annie Simons
ASimons@cetaweb.org

Treasurer
Carol Hovey
CHovey@cetaweb.org

Director of Membership
Gai Jones
GJones@cetaweb.org

Board Member James Thomas Bailey
JTBailey@cetaweb.org

Board Member Gale Caswell
GCaswell@cetaweb.org

Board Member Cambria Graff
cgraff@cetoweb.org

Board Member Desiree Hill
DHill@cetaweb.org

Board Member Adam Michael Rose
AMRose@cetaweb.org

Board Member Samantha Sanford
SSanford@cetaweb.org

 

Board Member Amanda Swann
ASwann@cetaweb.org

Board Member Kathleen Switzer
KSwitzer@cetaweb.org

Board Member Daniel Hernandez
DHernandez@cetaweb.org

Board Member Nigel Williams
nwilliams@cetaweb.org

Board Member Jerald Bolden
jbolden@cetaweb.org