CETA-Board-20170108_125103SC

President
2016-2018
Krista Carson Elhai
KElhai@cetaweb.org

President-Elect
2016-2018
Michael Despars
MDespars@cetaweb.org

Secretary
2016-2018
Kathleen Woods
KWoods@cetaweb.org

Treasurer
2015-2017
Carol Hovey
CHovey@cetaweb.org

Director of Membership
2015-2017
Gai Jones
GJones@cetaweb.org

Co-Directors of Advocacy
2016-2018
Alison Johnson
AJohnson@cetaweb.org
Blake Longfellow
BLongfellow@cetaweb.org

Director of Historical Records
2016-2018
Amanda Swann
ASwann@cetaweb.org

Director of K-8 Theatre
Arts Programs
2015-2017
Zuki Kemp
ZKemp@cetaweb.org

Director of Secondary
Theatre Arts Programs
2015-2017
Robert Zick
RZick@cetaweb.org

Members-at-Large

James Thomas Bailey
JTBailey@cetaweb.org

Gale Caswell
GCaswell@cetaweb.org

Eldon Cline
ECline@cetaweb.org

Stephanie Fomby
SFomby@cetaweb.org

Desiree Hill
DHill@cetaweb.org

Arlene Hood
AHood@cetaweb.org

Kim O’Rourke
KORourke@cetaweb.org

Max Schafer
MSchafer@cetaweb.org

Liaisons

Kris Alexander
KAlexander@cetaweb.org

Jack Mitchell
JMitchell@cetaweb.org