DTASC 2018-2020 Board Members

President
Susan Eiden
PH (562) 477-9157
shuntereiden@gmail.com

Exec. Vice President 
Stephen Whelan
PH (661) 904-5896
School PH (661) 294-1188
swhelan@hartdistrict.org

Varsity Div. Vice President
Roger Graziani
PH (626) 337-8537
School PH (626) 915-5841 x 30282
grazcar@charter.net

MS/JV Div. Vice President
Barbara Zatarain
PH (661) 435-1500
School PH (818) 244-8145 x4101
bzatarain@gusd.net

Treasurer
Lynn Lanning
Home PH (818) 242-2189
Cell PH (818) 517-3132
dtasctreasurer@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Bill Garrett
PH (310) 948-8806
School PH (818) 222-7177
billgarrett@chstheater.com

Membership Secretary
Joshua Brady
PH (951) 334-5999
School PH (951) 490-0400
jbrady@valverde.edu

Varsity Div. Registrar
Marcia Barryte
PH (310) 847-0386
School PH (310) 847-6000
queenmab@cox.net

MS/JV Div. Registrar
Scott Hunter
PH (760) 949-3659
School PH (909) 357-5400
napshunter@aol.com

Advocacy Coordinator
Gai Jones
Home PH (805) 640-6472
Cell PH (805) 630-9017
gai.jones@sbcglobal.net
gaijones@ix.netcom.com

President Ex-Officio
Brian Bozanich
PH (562) 618-5998
thinktheatre.boz@gmail.com

Historian
Art Miller
Cell PH (412) 657-7554
School PH (661) 252-6110
ajmiller@hartdistrict.org

Parliamentarian
Michael Nevarez
PH (760) 881-7891
School PH (760) 956-2632
mnevarez@encorehighschool.com

Social Media Liaison
Nicole Pedroche
PH (626) 617-6256
School PH (562) 967-6354
npedroche@cousd.net

Social Committee Chair
Christine Kolb
Cell PH (909) 541-4038
christine_kolb@yahoo.com

Web Manager
Seth Cohen
PH (310) 908-1107
School PH (310) 377-4888 x 667
cohens@pvpusd.net