DTASC 2016-2018 Board Members

President
Susan Eiden
PH (562) 477-9157
School PH (562) 698-8121 x 3330
SusanEiden@aol.com

Exec. Vice President / Web Manager 
Seth Cohen
PH (310) 908-1107
School PH (310) 377-4888 x 667
cohen.sm@gmail.com

Varsity Div. Vice President
Chuck Kuhn
PH (909) 319-8180
Cell PH (909) 463-6494
School PH (909) 989-1600 x 2353
detamed@aol.com

MS/JV Div. Vice President
Scott Hunter
PH (760) 949-3659
School PH (909) 357-5400
napshunter@aol.com

Treasurer
Lynn Lanning
Home PH (818) 242-2189
Cell PH (818) 517-3132
llanning@pacbell.net

Recording Secretary
Bill Garrett
PH (310) 948-8806
School PH (818) 222-7177
billgarrett@chstheater.com

Membership Secretary
Derek Heid
PH (951) 704-6995
School PH (951) 695-7300
dheid1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Div. C Registrar
Marcia Barryte
PH (310) 847-0386
School PH (310) 847-6000
queenmab@cox.net

Div. A/B Registrar
Barbara Zatarain
PH (661) 435-1500
School PH (818) 244-8145 x4101
bzatarain@gusd.net

Advocacy Coordinator
Gai Jones
Home PH (805) 640-6472
Cell PH (805) 630-9017
gai.jones@sbcglobal.net
gaijones@ix.netcom.com

President Ex-Officio
Brian Bozanich
PH (562) 618-5998
thinktheatre.boz@gmail.com

Historian
Roger Graziani
PH (626) 337-8537
School PH (626) 915-5841 x 30282
grazcar@charter.net

Parliamentarian
Joshua Brady
PH (951) 334-5999
School PH (951) 490-0400
jbrady@valverde.edu

Social Media Liaison
Nicole Pedroche
PH (626) 617-6256
School PH (562) 967-6354
npedroche@cousd.net

Social Committee Chair
Jane Smith
PH (661) 575-0089
Cell PH (661) 547-3474
School PH (661) 722-9993 x 75517
jsingin@101freeway.net