DTASC 2020–2022 Board Members

OFFICE PHONE/E-MAIL     SCHOOL
President
Seth Cohen
(310) 908-1107
cohen.sm@gmail.com
cohens@pvpusd.net
Exec. Vice President
Bill Garrett
(310) 948-8806
billgarrett@chstheater.com
(818) 222-7177
Varsity Vice President
Stephen Whelan
swhelan@hartdistrict.org (661) 294-1188
MS/JV Vice President
Lindsey Hamby-Real
(310) 619-9604
lhambyreal@gmail.com
Treasurer
Lynn Lanning
C (818) 517-3132
llanning@pacbell.net
dtasctreasurer@gmail.com
H (818) 242-2189
Recording Secretary
Art Miller
(412) 657-7554
ajmiller@hartsdistrict.org
(661) 252-6110
Membership Secretary
Joshua Brady
(951) 334-5999
TheatreBrady@gmail.com
(951) 490-0400
Varsity Registrar
Estella Owoimaha-Church
(818) 428-7741
estella.owoimaha.chu@gmail.com
MS/JV Registrar
Chris Nelson
nelsdawgus@yahoo.com
Advocacy Coordinator
Gai Jones
Cell (805) 630-9017
Gai.jones@sbcglobal.net
Home (805) 640-6472
President Ex-Officio
Susan Eiden
(562) 477-9157
susanhuntereiden@gmail.com
Historian
Marcia Barryte
(310) 847-0386
mab8400@lausd.net
(310) 847-6000
Parliamentarian
Yvette Bishop
(818) 347-8300 x 385
ybishop@chaminade.org
DEIB Officer
Bernard Addison
bernardaddison@sbcglobal.net
DEIB Officer
Estella Owoimaha-Church
estella.owoimaha.chu@gmail.com
CETO Liaison
Alison Johnson
(562) 842-6397
alison.johnson@wuhsd.org
Social Committee Co-Chair
Christine Kolb
(909) 541-4038
Christine_kolb@yahoo.com
Social Committee Co-Chair
Barbara Zatarain
(661) 435-1500
BarbaraZatarain@gmail.com
Web Manager
David Levy
(310) 896-6402
dlevy@mbusd.org
Social Media Liaison
Nicole Pedroche
(626) 617-6256
npedroche@cousd.net