DTASC 2022–2024 Board Members

OFFICE

PHONE/E-MAIL    

SCHOOL

President
Seth Cohen

(310) 908-1107
cohen.sm@gmail.com
cohens@pvpusd.net

PV Peninsula HS

Exec. Vice President
Bill Garrett

(818) 222-7177
(310) 948-8806 (C)
billgarrett@chstheater.com

Calabasas HS

Varsity Vice President
Stephen Whelan

(661) 294-1188
(661) 904-5896 (C)
swhelan@hartdistrict.org

Valencia HS – Valencia

MS/JV Vice President
Nicole Pedroche

(626) 617-6256
npedroche@cousd.net

Royal Oak MS/
Charter Oak HS

Treasurer
Lynn Lanning

(818) 242-2189 (H)
 (818) 517-3132 (C)
llanning@pacbell.net
dtasctreasurer@gmail.com

Retired

Recording Secretary
Elisa Griffin

 541-979-0235
egriffin@conejousd.org

 

Westlake HS

Membership Secretary
David Levy

(310) 896-6402
sharetheapple@gmail.com

Manhattan Beach MS

Varsity Registrar
Marcia Barryte

(310) 847-0386
queenmab@cox.net

 Retired

MS/JV Registrar
Chris Nelson

nelsdawgus@yahoo.com

Downey HS

Advocacy Coordinator
Gai Jones

(805) 640-6472 (H)
(805) 630-9017 (C)
gaijones2013@gmail.com
 

Retired

President Ex-Officio
Susan Eiden

(562) 477-9157
susanhuntereiden@gmail.com

 Retired

Historian
 

 

 

Parliamentarian
 

 

 

DEIB Officer
Bernard Addison

bernardaddison@sbcglobal.net

 LA HS of the Arts

DEIB Officer
Yvette Bishop

ybishop@chaminade.org

Chaminade Prep

CETO Liaison
 

 

 

Social Committee Chair
 

 

 

Web Manager
 

 

 

Social Media Liaison
 

 

 

Updated, August 2, 2022